Skip Navigation LinksAbout-Us




  • The Rev. Ron Drury, Pastor
  • Deb Walker, Office Manager

Congregation Council

  • President: Nelvie Lienemann
  • Vice President: Dennis Schmidt
  • Secretary: Peg Weber
  • Treasurer: Andrea Kvasnicka
  • Education: Heather Clemens
  • Mission: Sharon Johnson
  • Outreach: Lisa Loseke
  • Stewardship/Property:  John Harms
  • Worship: Dianna Epp
  • Youth: Lane Whipple



To get in touch with any member of the staff or council, call the church office at 402.792.2901 or send an e-mail.